For fans of Hunger Games, Divergent, and Science Fiction/Dystopian novels! 

 

The Uglies series has more than 3 million books in print, has been translated into twenty-seven languages, and spent more than fifty weeks on the New York Times bestseller list. Now all four books feature fresh new covers and will reach an even wider audience. Tally’s adventures begin in Uglies, where she learns the truth about what life as a Pretty really means.

Uglies

$6.00Price

    TSL

    HELP

    Newsletter

    CONTACT